Our Staff

Staff

pastor 2 480x640 Pastor Michael Podeszwa Pastor@PrinceofPeaceFreedom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Church Secretary – Wendy Liston SecretaryPOP@PrinceofPeaceFreedom.com

   

copy of nord helen small Organist – Helen Nord

 

copy of forsyth Organist – David Forsyth

 

grable d small Maintenance – Donna Grable

 

 Maintenance – 

 

Preschool Staff:

Liz Shuttleworth, Mrs. Smith, Mrs. Meyer, Twila DeThomas Preschool@PrinceofPeaceFreedom.com


Leadership

President – president@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Vice President – vicepresident@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Head Elder – headelder@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Recording Secretary – secretarycouncil@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Evangelism – evangelism@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Stewardship – stewardship@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Christian Education – christianed@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Treasurer – treasurer@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Financial Secretary – financialsecretary@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Youth and Family Ministry – youthministry@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Church Properties – churchproperties@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Fellowship – fellowship@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Social Ministry – socialministry@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Audio Visual – audiovisual@princeofpeacefreedom.com