Our Staff

Pastor  – Pastor Sean Walters pastor@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Church Secretary – Twila DeThomas popluthsecy@comcast.net
 
 

Organist – David Forsyth

                   

Preschool Staff:

Teacher – Liz Shuttleworth,  Aide –  Kayla Rinaman

Teacher – Kelly Smith,  Aide – Twila DeThomas

popreschool@comcast.net


Leadership

President – president@princeofpeacefreedom.com Vice President – vicepresident@princeofpeacefreedom.com Head Elder – headelder@princeofpeacefreedom.com Recording Secretary – secretarycouncil@princeofpeacefreedom.com Evangelism – evangelism@princeofpeacefreedom.com Christian Education – christianed@princeofpeacefreedom.com Treasurer – treasurer@princeofpeacefreedom.com Financial Secretary – financialsecretary@princeofpeacefreedom.com Church Properties – churchproperties@princeofpeacefreedom.com Fellowship – fellowship@princeofpeacefreedom.com Social Ministry – socialministry@princeofpeacefreedom.com