Our Staff

Pastor  – Pastor Sean Walters pastor@princeofpeacefreedom.com
Church Secretary – Twila DeThomas SecretaryPOP@PrinceofPeaceFreedom.com
 
 

Organist – David Forsyth

Preschool Staff:

Liz Shuttleworth, Kelly Smith, Twila DeThomas, Michelle Casto Preschool@PrinceofPeaceFreedom.com


Leadership

President – president@princeofpeacefreedom.com Vice President – vicepresident@princeofpeacefreedom.com Head Elder – headelder@princeofpeacefreedom.com Recording Secretary – secretarycouncil@princeofpeacefreedom.com Evangelism – evangelism@princeofpeacefreedom.com Stewardship – stewardship@princeofpeacefreedom.com Christian Education – christianed@princeofpeacefreedom.com Treasurer – treasurer@princeofpeacefreedom.com Financial Secretary – financialsecretary@princeofpeacefreedom.com Youth and Family Ministry – youthministry@princeofpeacefreedom.com Church Properties – churchproperties@princeofpeacefreedom.com Fellowship – fellowship@princeofpeacefreedom.com Social Ministry – socialministry@princeofpeacefreedom.com Audio Visual – audiovisual@princeofpeacefreedom.com